Skip to content

“Corporate Raider” Contest Entry #2

September 1, 2011

Here is my second entry for Reversion and Analogue’s contest celebrating their 100th “Corporate Raider” comic.  This one took a lot more work to get it to look right.  One of the most difficult parts was drawing the floor plan.

You can check out my first entry here, if you like.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2011 5:23 pm

    Good thing I have 2 years of WoW under my belt. Without which this comic would make absolutely no sense. Hahah.

    • September 1, 2011 5:43 pm

      LOL, too true. I’m a little worried that people will look at it and be all, “What’s that big circle on the wall? What’s going on, I’m confused?” But all the WoW players should get it. I hope.

  2. September 1, 2011 11:11 pm

    Lol! I’m surprised their walls are still standing. xD

  3. September 2, 2011 10:17 am

    lol thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

