Skip to content

Heroic Twin Consorts Kill Video

July 11, 2013

I know this video is long, but I just love how even on progression our raid atmosphere is usually so calm and full of banter.  And if nothing else, you should really skip forward to about the 10:15 minute mark for some after combat hilarity.

 

I have a whole list of blog posts I want to write.  I really need to get around to writing them…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2013 3:01 pm

    Oh cool! I will watch it after dog dinner and get vicarious thrills!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

