Skip to content

Interlude

March 10, 2012
tags: , ,

There isn’t going to be a Transmog post today.  I was on my way to snag screenshots of my priest when a couple of friends asked me if I’d like to jump on my Hunter and run some heroics on the Alliance side.  Since it’s rare that we’re all online at the same time with no other in-game tasks to work on I jumped at the chance.  And it was so. much. fun.

None of us were well-geared, and none of us really knew what we were doing on those classes.  We screwed up frequently.  We laughed the entire time.  We spent way more gold than we should have gearing up, gemming and enchanting these alts we rarely play.  And it was the most fun I’ve had in WoW for months.

We played all afternoon and well into the evening, so I never had a chance to go back and take those screenshots.  I apologize if anyone was breathlessly waiting for me to post the final Transmog installment.  (Ha! As if.)  I promise the last post will be up tomorrow, or possibly Monday at the latest.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2012 10:03 am

    Awww now what am I gonna do all day with no transmog post to read? =P

    Seriously though, I’m just super glad you’re having fun again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

