Skip to content

Mogolympics Round 2 Results Are In

August 17, 2012

The scores have been tallied and the medal winners have been determined!  Head on over to Amateur Azerothian to view all the Hammer Throw contestants and see who managed to bring home the gold.

Scores have also been submitted for the Discus event and it’s my turn to host it, so stay tuned.

(Ok, I think this is my new shortest post…)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2012 6:12 am

    So excited to see the Discus results!

  2. August 19, 2012 8:36 am

    Hurrrrrrrrrrry!!! I can’t wait! I want them now!!

  3. August 20, 2012 9:15 am

    Ditto, I’m excited to see the Discus scores 🙂

  4. Tyledres permalink
    August 20, 2012 1:37 pm

    Oh, most certainly. This was the hardest round I had for coming up with an outfit and I’m dying to see what others came up with. But I’m also trying to pretend I have patience and not checking 20 times a day. 🙂

    • August 20, 2012 11:42 pm

      Yeah i think I spent all of yesterday with the page open refreshing every 30 minutes or so..LOL

Leave a Reply

